The Plan

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome again to my blog :)

In this post I will talk a bit about where I am from,
And what will I do with my blog.

planning-graphic.jpg

First, where am i?

I'm from the little paradise of Curaçao. I love my islan.
I go to school and work too. In the middle of school and work, I use a skateboard as a transport medium.
My work is in the field of health and other work I do in the area of media.

I will share a little video about my island, before I talk about what I will do with my blog.

So, With my blog I will post a combination of my life and my work. And sometimes my tought too.
I hope you can learn a lot about my self and my work, And also have lots of fun.

Sort:  

Great! I use skateboard too to move from a point to another, that's so enjoyable. I've been skateboarding for more than 10 years now. Welcome by the way. =)

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51