You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Rich and Poor Steemit Duality

in #steemit7 years ago

I dont know that if u r gonna believe it or not. ...
Exactly the same story with me.. i m broke.😥😥
So came on steemit to make sure i make my bank balance greater than 310$.....
$310 is all i have right now...

It has been almost 1.5 months on steemit and i have not achieved anything yet....

So plz uplift the newbies like me😀
U have a great day and even better future on steemit

Sort:  

oh, hey @junaidiqbal. Yeah I do totally believe in you, In my very first months I wasn't able to make almost anything either. and while I was looking deeper into others today big steemit profiles, if you look deeper in the past we see most of then have began just like us. making almost anything at the very beginning.

I believe Steemit success is a mix of persistence, study, patience and passion, when we manage to understand how does this environment works, invest our time to study where can we and our passions fits in here and the best way to optimize it. and keep persisting success will come eventually.

at last those are the steps I'm following up to now. =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70