You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To my friends from TSU still searching for a new home: 10 things I like about Steemit and more

in #steemit7 years ago

thats a great one, and so organized. mine was rather a spontaneous on the go one. I wish the articles could keep making money no matter how old they are

Sort:  

I"m glad you liked this comparison, @jumowa. It would be nice for old posts to keep earning on Steemit. That's what I like about YouTube. My videos can still make money years after I've posted them. It is too bad that Steemit posts don't. I carved out my content from some posts, early on. But I kind of regret it. I think we are supposed to be able to edit old posts eventually, maybe this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55