You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You the Next “Wolf of Steemit”?

in #steemit7 years ago

Really liked your thoughts. I see many concentrate on the money only with every comment which is a turn off for me and I show it by not voting up their comments under my posts.

For me and for others too, I hope steemit will replace instagram, blog pages, twitter and so on so I try to do just that without being greedy - just enjoy the ride and do what you like. Others make more but they got lucky being here first.

Think ahead!

If steemit establishes itself, the bonus of being here first will somewhen start fading and creators will be rewarded for what they do, not when they did it + you will probably be where you wanna be :).

Sort:  

Thank you! I like all the points you made and appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69