You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Grow Steemit/Steem Inside-Out With One Other Hack!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings, great surpasinggoogle

Great post man. I'm glad you're a witness, Yes, I noticed that uses your steem power to help people. You gave a good vote for a friend of mine here in the steemit and I think she was very happy.

Now, unfortunately, the price of the steemit fell and my voting power, too. A few weeks ago, when I was high, I could give a vote and help right the person. Now he's little. ...

I appreciate your post and your contribution to the community.

Thank you and good day!!

Sort:  

he gives plenty of votes everyday
i haven't seen anyone here who votes others especially minnows as much as @surpassinggoogle

i igree man. It help us a lot!!

You are right @julisavio. Surpassinggoggle help the new steemian to grow... I collected my first 1sbd from him. Thanks @surpassinggoggle

Thanks sir for your valuable compliment for my boss @surpassinggoogle

Yes he is using his steem.power that is delegated to.him by @neb, for helping newbie like us, he biggest initiative is #ulog, we love you sir for your great work.

You are very right sir @julisavio, @surpassinggoogle is one of the most kind person on this platform, I made a post about my rabbit in two days ago. I was very surprised and happy when I see @surpassinggoogle upvote it and make a comment under my post. This gives me joy and motivation to do more. Thanks to Mr Terry for this.

Now, unfortunately, the price of the steemit fell and my voting power, too. A few weeks ago, when I was high, I could give a vote and help right the person. Now he's little. ...

@julisavio you must be a great and kind man too, being concern about how you can help others earn more shows a kind of person you are. Thanks for the care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61