You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Steemit Is My Favorite Social Media Platform

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings, pretty Lady Nomadic

Look, I was going to comment that your picture in Steemit's clothes was beautiful and there could be no better beauty. That, until I watched your video and see that you were prettier still!!!

Well, back to the topic of posting, I did not understand your video, because my native language is not English and I am not proficient at hearing what people speak in that language. I can only understand around 50 to 60% of what is spoken. However, reading your post, I recognize your reasons for liking the Steemit and I say that, this platform changed my life, because, besides being able to learn from other posts about the subjects I want, I made friends here and I can have a "monthly remuneration" that will help me To pay the Bills hehehe.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87