You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Noticed More Women on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and dear Lydia

I think it's great that there's an increase in women using the Steemit network. Generally women have more sensitivity and empathy than men, so we can see here posts that are different from issues related to money, technology, etc...

I follow some women like you for example and I find it very interesting to learn from the posts of you

My blog is mainly related to psychology issues, because I'm a psychologist on the cognitive line. If you are interested, it will be a pleasure if you read some of my text.

Thank you and good night!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks @julisavio. We are still early so I will maybe we'll keep getting more in the future. I will check out your posts. You should try dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51