You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Steemit — We're Turning Older Together Once Again!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow
Would you call that a coincidence or a normal happening?

Steemit's birthday and your birthday on the same day.

I'm only new on the platform and judging from your write up, it's amazing that Steemit has achieved this feat.

And you also, despite the challenges, you're holding up. Stronger and better.

You know, it's Steem's birthday today but I think it's safe to say it's our birthday.

Because without us, there will be no steemit.

Without people like you who believe strongly in Steemit, there would most definitely be no steemit.

Have fun today and don't forget to keep a share of the cake for me.

Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you very much! :) Really appreciate your taking your time out to write in detail. I hope some of the features that need to come to improve this place, arrive soon. I hope you continue to enjoy using Steemit.

Yeah....
I hope it does too....

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81