You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post was created with Busy.org on Steemit blockchain - See a quick video tour!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think busy looks amazing and the interface is great but I had trouble making a post there the other day. It refused to upload one of my photos and then when I hit update it just gave me three dots for about 20 minutes and never posted. I may try again with another browser and see if it works better. I would love to use it full time!

Sort:  

That's interesting. I didn't have trouble posting, but I did go back to Steemit.com out of habit and edited my post from there. That was kinda cool. What I really liked about Busy was the way they separated my posts from my resteems since I resteem often. My posts I know get buried to where sometimes I have trouble finding them to make edits, but I don't want to stop resteeming because I love sharing things that help or inspire me. So, I may end up on Busy.

It could have been something on my end, maybe I should have reduced the image sizes? I really love that they have a pm system and a vote slider. If I could find a platform that allowed me to have have the look of busy, the stats from steem now and the notifications from esteem all in one I'd be so happy. As it is right now they all seem to be just a little lacking.

Well, it's coming. Fortunately, there are developers who believe in this blockchain to contribute innovation. :)

busy.org is still in beta test and many issues will be fixed in the next version (new design incoming as well with tons of new features) by the end of the year
sorry for the inconvenience

excellent, I'm loving how it looks so far, the reply function seems a bit odd as well or i am misunderstanding but if someone writes a long comment i cant see it all and if i click on it it doesn't go to the comment? Is there a way to do this that I haven't figured out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88