My official statement why I am stepping down from my roles and tasks in Steemit Communities.

in #steemitlast year (edited)

This post serves as my official statement of stepping down from all the communities I am working with, especially as one of the Greeters in Newcomers Community and a moderator of the Steem Pod Team and the communities I administered.

As of the moment, I am busy managing our family business and taking care of my kids. I do not have any plans to power down. All steem that I will be receiving, also from my wife @fabio2614 as we decided to put up together all the steem that we have will be powered up. And I have decided to delegate to bots in order to grow my account.

Despite earning my steem from the curators, I also invested my own money to buy steem in the market. I believe that I have all the authority in whatever decision that I made in managing my account.

I hope this post will enlighten those people who wanted to know. I will distance myself and refrain from answering questions from people who wanted to use this situation to gain sympathy from people who want to question my decision.

This decision was made by me a few weeks ago. It`s not rooted in any unpleasant situation or whatsoever malicious thoughts. I just wanted to complete my curation task this month to show respect to this platform.

I will just be back as soon as my business will be well established and I hope whenever that time comes, I will still be welcome here.

Thank you so much Steemit Team.

CC:
@steemcurator01

Sincerely,
@juichi

Sort:  

Thank you for the information, and thank you for not powering down.

Thank you also for your trust. I will not reach this far with out your support.

All the best for you and yours! Do not justify ;-)) See you soon!

Thank you.🙂

I can only tell you that you will be missed.

Greetings and blessings always.

The feeling is mutual.🙂 Thank you for everything.

আপনার মতন একজন দক্ষ ও উদারমনের মানুষকে আমি ব্যাক্তিগত ভাবে মনে রাখবো। আপনাকে মিস করবো। আপনার কাছ থেকে অনেক কিছু শিখেছি।আপনার ফিরে আসার অপেক্ষায় আছি।ঈশ্বরের কাছে প্রার্থনা করি আপনার ব্যবসা দ্রুত একটা ভালো অবস্থানে দাড়াক। আপনি দ্রুত আগের রুপে ফিরে আসেন। আপনার মতন মানুষের এই প্লাটফর্মে খুবই প্রয়োজন। নিজের খেয়াল রাখবেন।ভালো থাকবেন। আর অবশ্যই মনে করে দ্রুত ফিরে আসবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51