Achievement 1 introductory post on steemit by @abas0

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Greetings to all my steemit friends

IMG_20230317_095916_543.jpg

My name is Godlove john, my user name is @Abas0, I am a qualified Nigerian born on the 22nd of January 2004.

I am from wonderful family of three boys, and my loving Parents.
I happen to be a second son.

How I got here

All thanks to @onomzy001 for the inviting me to this great platform which he spoke greatly of, I picked interest hence my presence here.

I started steemit in order to share my ideas and also learn from other great steemians here,I feel that I am in the right platform, and I believe that I will go far here.

Educational background

Education is very important and I was not left behind in my academics, having begun with primary school, Army children Primary school to be precise, The basic Education was fun because it was all about what we saw, which they explained for, I was lucky to have attended Army day 245 afi barracks school local Government area of Cross River State, and graduated in flying colors.

Socially

I am a very social kind of person, an extrovert.
I am very passionate about learning new things, gaining new knowledge and new opportunities to grow and get better
I am very critical about my self, my environment and people around me,I don't know if it is just me but I have this strong belief that nothing is completely bad or completely good, it all depends on what perspective one may see it and most time people do not see things the way we see them.
I am supportive to people who genuinely need my help, sometimes we may not know what our little kindness or help may mean to someone out there who truly needs it.

Hobbies
My hobbies includes Reading, dancing, cooking, sleeping and making new friends

I humble Godlove @abas0
You can chat me on Facebook john cruz

Thank you all 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

hello @abas0
You committed a violation by deleting Achievement 1 posts, so I removed account verification and curation value on your post

cc @inspiracion

 last year 

Am sorry for that

 last year (edited)

Sir pls it was I mistake by deleting my achievement 1 post sir pls help me verify it back pls is a mistake sir am sorry for that sir pls sir @heriadi and @inspiracion pls sir

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abas0/my-introductory-post-about-myself-abas0

Loading...
 last year 

You are welcome to this great platform, Steemit, I pray you learn more about it
@abas0

 last year 

Thanks i appreciate

 last year 

Hello
@abas0

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Welcome dear i know you will love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65