You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marriage (An Original Relatable Poem)

in #steemit2 years ago

Hi, dear, @ezzy

Wow! How much anger is here (apparently).

Poetry has never been my forte, sometimes I have a hard time understanding it.

But with a poet brother, I have learned that not everything written is literal. So I have broken my skull, trying to find another meaning to what you have written. But I was not successful.

I believe that these lines are very clear and reflect a situation that many men and women experience on a daily basis, but that we generally remain silent and repress.

In another order of ideas, related to the promotion of STEEM, I would like to invite you to take a look at the following post, which has some fresh ideas to promote STEEM. Maybe this interests you.

Please, allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Big thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44