You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project hope and curation trail on steemauto.com - brainstorming

in #steemit5 years ago

obviously I would like to get some quality feedback from you (comment section below).

You can count on me for this task. We are already a well-geared team and we know how to deal with these situations.


visit steemauto.com and follow @ph-fund "curation trail" with 100% of your upvoting power.

Done!


I'm planning to run marketing campaign to promote this idea and I would like to know who would be willing to write his own publication encouraging people to join this curation trail and post it on your own profile.

I am willing to fulfill this task.
I will wait for your guidelines in this regard and then proceed to publish.
Maybe you would need an advance draft?

Sort:  

Good point Juan

Maybe you would need an advance draft?

Definetly. I will prepare my own post first and share it with you and others and based on it everyone involved will be able to write his own publication.

Yours
Piotr

It´s a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84