New Designs in the Station Shop - Steemit, EOS, Bitshares, BTC and Ethereum. Remember that there is a 15% discount for the opening, Code "welcome-100176652"!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yesterday, with the impulse that always gives the beginning of new projects, I create more designs for the Station Shop.

All related to Steemit or Crypto-Coins.


new-designs-shop-steemit.jpg

The Station Shop is a project that I started yesterday. It is a shop on the Spreadshirt platform to sell goods related to Steemit and from now on, Crypto-Coins in general.

I decided that other crypto-coins could also have their space in the store. In the end they are all related in some way.

These are examples of how the new designs look on some products.

Those related to Steemit.


Steemit.png

Steemit-2.png

EOS is also in the collection.


EOS Logo.png

Of course Bitshares.


Bitshares.png

And, for now, Bitcoin and Ethereum are added as well.


btc.png

Ethereum.png

This week I will try to upload more designs. Remember, if you have any ideas for a new design feel free to share it with me in the comments.

Now there is no excuse for not showing something related to Steemit in your day by day. And remember that there is a 15% discount for the opening, Code "welcome-100176652".

Station Shop


@juanmiguelsalas

Firma Gif.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful designs!.

Beautiful designs and it will give exposure about steemit definitely.

Thanks! Is one of the reasons ;)

Great, where are you based?

I am Berlin based but as far as I know it is possible to sell and send verywhere in the world. I can look how much it could cost to send something where you are if you want :)

Mannnnn! No brainer You are a genuis becauze the cryptocurrency wave is about to take the world by storm stock up on a million of those and i bet you sell all of em Alibaba.com and taobao.com OEM Check it out

Well you can buy them in the shop directly. But I am wondering if I should make a buncg and sell them like you say ;)

This is really innovative. Cryptocurrency is taking over. I saw ur post on the Facebook group. Lets keep the friendship. I just followed u

Good work man!!! The Steemit post, vote, earn one is definitely one of my favourites :)

Nice! Glad u like them :) I am looking for a way to sell them in crypto... that would be amazing!

I think you forgot Dash...? 😬
Very nice, though!

hahahaha Nop! 😆 Is the next to come for today 😉
Btw, is this the offcial logo from DASH?

Thanks for the comment. I hope you get your DASH shirt or bag tomorrow 😎

Just making sure.. 😉
Here are all the official ones: https://www.dash.org/promotional-graphics/
👍🏻👍🏻

Perfect! Just for start go and check it out 😉
https://shop.spreadshirt.de/steemit/138319749?q=I138319749

Will check the other designs form the web, thanks a lot!!!

Niiice! :)

Thank you @juanmiguelsalas for the information and great pictures! Have a nice day!

What an amazing idea Mr. @JuanMiguelSalas. I would love to purchase some of the merchandise right now, but I think it's better to do it with money that I've earned here on Steemit.
This way, I can give back and invest what I've earned into the Steemit platform itself.
Thank you for sharing. Love the idea and the post. Following now :)

Thanks a lot! Glad you like the idea and I am following you back. Btw, do you live in Europe? I am planning to let the people who live in Europe to buy merchandise with Steems or SBD soon. I will get some risk doing it like that but, it is ok. I am also doing this mostly for the community too :)

Yes, I live in Italy at the present moment. It sounds great, but I wouldn't know what to say since I'm not aware of the risks involved in doing that. Amazing initiative none the less :D

Oh the risks are the normal risks you have when buying and selling gooddies with crypto-coins... just that I will pay with normal money and recieve cryptos instead and if the cryptos go down I will loose money but... it is not that I will die or something ;)

I see. Well, it's kind of a risk - reward thing. The cryptos can go down as they can go up. It can also be seen as an investment. I think it's a great idea, and that people would be interested in buying with cryptos, just a personal opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23