New Store with Steemit related Merchandise! Use the Code "welcome-100176652" for a discount of 15%!

in #steemit7 years ago

Spreadshirt is a website where you can open your own online store to sell merchandise of different types with designs printed on them created by you.

Well, I opened a store yesterday. I called "Station Shop".


station-shop.jpg
Credit

There I will upload designs related to Steemit that anyone will be able to print on different types of merchandise like shirts, jackets, mugs, bags, hats and much more. From what I saw can only be paid with Paypal or Card unfortunately. They still do not accept Crypto-coins.

It's very simple and easy to use, one of the things I liked the most.

For now there are only two types of design to print.

This below that is only the Steemit logo.


Steemit T-shirt 3.png

And this one with the phrase "Post, Vote and Earn" under the logo.


Steemit T-shirt 2.png

When you open the website of the store, the first thing that comes out is the designs that are there for you to choose.

1.png

When choosing one of the designs that exist, it opens the part of the existing products.

Examples of products for Men.


2.png

For Women.


3.png

For small Children or Babies.


4.png

And of course, you can also print the design on different types of accessories.


5.png

Another thing I really like is that you can modify my design and create your own by adding images or texts.


6.png

Well, if the site does not automatically, I imagine you want to see the store in your own language (originally in German as I live in Germany). At the bottom of the page you can change the language.

language.png

As I said before, I will gradually upload more designs to the store. I'm also trying to figure out a way for people to buy merchandise with Steems or SBD. That would be more than great.

If you have any idea for a design feel free to write it in the comments, as well as phrases or expressions that can go together with our Social Network Steemit.

I promise to recreate all the designs in different languages. Ah! also because of the opening of a new store, the website will give a 15% discount on all products that are sold for two weeks. Use the Code "welcome-100176652". Not bad! :)

Station Shop


@juanmiguelsalas

Firma Gif.gif

Sort:  

The new merchandise store sales may contribute to the existence of the world of steemit in the future. I'm sure the management manages this very professionally

The new merchandise store sales may contribute to the existence of the world of steemit in the future.

I hope so! :) Thanks for the comment @yuliaindra

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41