You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QiQi Apprenticing To Work The Epic Threads Clothing Line: Making Her First Fabric Steemit Logo Desings!

in #steemit7 years ago

@qiqi-power Really REALLY great work you are doing there! EVERYONE is Sooo PROUD of YOU ! keep up that good work young Lady ! Thank you for working so hard to help everyone !

Hugs all around !

Your friend JT Streetman

Sort:  

Hey @jtstreetman
Great to see you here. Thanks for the support. QiQi is truly amazing and this Steemit Trust is going to be a part of her empire one day. I am sure by the time she is 7 years old she will have more savings than 75% of the average adult.

Not to mention being free, inspired, healthy, conscious, responsible and capable!

Bless it be~~*~

Damn right ! Thats what its all about, and I'm going to give my .01 every chance I get ! That to will increase... All children are all our responsibility, she will be a teacher too ...
Hugs !
"maybe I'll be there to shake your hand, maybe I'll be there to share the land" (old song)

Your Friend JT Streetman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12