You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Livery for the racing car i will drive in iRacing (Racing eSports) competition | Thanks for the support Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

great paint ! Hope to see some YT vids of your races ... Haven't raced in quite a while myself. Good luck !

Sort:  

thank you :) I think i may change a few details later on before i think its perfect. But i like it also for now :) It will be the first time on ovals. So will be interesting. Just steer left, right ;-)

Upvoted and following !
Mostly left, but NO, it is really harder than it looks, I'm a road racer btw, check out my stats on iracing ... like I said, been awhile .. btw i use the Logitech G27 Wheel, pedal setup, is really all ya need !
Good luck on the round n round !

I am also more of a road racer. Never did ovals before. I lack the time to learn all circuits. And on circuits i always want to win. I see oval driving more as fun. A little less pressure ;-). Oh and i drive a thrustmaster t300 with ferrari f1 wheel. I used to drive with a g27 but it broke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59