You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Wouldn't You Power Up 100%?

in #steemit7 years ago

Couldn't agree more i just bought some steem and powered up 100 % only because i see the potential of this network and i am comfortable waiting for a bit before i start withdrawing profits.Lets see how this journey ends up being.

Sort:  

Exactly!

I have sold some SBD on the exchanges recently due to the rise in the price of SBD. It's hard not to cash that in. However, I may consider buying steem to power up with my SBD earnings instead of buying ETC on coinbase with it.

Either way, I'm gaining by holding my steem coins as SP instead of having them in liquid steem. I don't need to withdraw them, nor do I plan to.

True in my opinion you are personally investing time and effort when you invest in steem.
Feel free to check out a post i did about buying steem power n powering up . https://steemit.com/steemit/@jsonkidd/why-i-bought-steem-and-powered-up-100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43