You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOWTO Get Attention on STEEMIT without PISSING PEOPLE OFF! 😱

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thank you so much for mentioning my post! I means a lot that you are someone who has been here a good deal longer than I and found value in what I had to saw.

I joined steemit back in June of 2017 and did not start to take it seriously until about September. I have blogged for almost 15 years at this point and have not found as much success and acceptance that I have on Steemit. That is why I chose to make posts like the one you mentioned with the hopes that it will help our community be the best group of bloggers we can be.

Looking forward to connecting with you more as Steemit picks up speed and feel free to get in touch any time!

<3
J. R.

Sort:  

hey no problem @jrswab, but truth be told it had many great points and was most worthy of a mention!

And if you'd also like to connect with more really cool fellow steemians, when you have a chance you should definitely stop by our little WhaleShares Discord Chat and say hello! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83