You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving Fiction-Trail!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So glad someone is reviving this! Hopefully you like my story, "Seed" as much as the last @fiction-trail did :). Please check out Part 1 and Part 2 when you can. I'm working on getting Part 3 up this weekend.

Sort:  

I actually did see part one. I missed part two I think. Thanks for linking me to it! And thank you for the support! Steemit is a beautiful place, thanks a good part to the awesome people here actually happy seeing others succeed! This is a great way for us all to support each other! We can all help each other be successful! And thank you for supporting me here as @fiction-trail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66