Sort:  

I am on 32 repu but if i have already downloaded the wallet with no referral can you give me your referral link so that i can get the 10$?

7OIOYCUY3UZVKEAKCLPU4FWIUORJY224

do i stand a chance to get the reward because i am about to enter you referral and if it doesnt i will download it again with the link you provide above? if it is a promise that i will be rewarded i will show you the screenshot of it.

I don't think you will get a referral reward since I have already downloaded the wallet and verified my steemit name...

If you haven't verified your steemit name yet, you can still go though my link and I can send you the registration fee. Then when you verify your name you will get a reward, and I will get a small referral reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44