You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit should kick the Ass of Major exchanges / Trading Platform like Poloniex and Start its Own

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes I have been thinking the same for some time now... I am surprised this hasn't been suggested more by the big guys yet... perhaps it is quite a hassle to run an exchange? Also we already have blocktrades...

Sort:  

@jrcornel good point, I agree. I think that big guys (except you) will not even see my posts which are based on constructive suggestions. So I just post it here and no action or comment from any of them.
Yes it will be a hassle to run exchange however google and amazon did not grow so big thinking small.
Exchange is not outside our segment because it relates to trading on cryptos and will even help steemit to solve the problems with Poloniex et al. I am ready to help in the conceptualization stage however I do not know who to even express my plans .
Image the ROI on your steem power if we succeed in having an exchange plus steemit debit card...you will surely have a big smile in your face due to the spike in steem price if all goes well (and it will if we gradually start the conceptualization with some team...and let the social media team continue their work)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82