Sort:  

I need you to check out my new post and the podcast in that post - it is super important to me. It is offensive - please listen alone- or at least no kids in the room. Talk soon. Great to hear from you beyond twitter.

The more offensive the better, er... I mean the more authentic the better. If it comes across as offensive, then so be it. I'm just interested in the emotion behind it. We're all complicated creatures, sometime salty language is called for. Meh....don't like it? Too Fuckin' bad.

Please don't delete the podcast...I wanna listen....

I love this! You are so supportive and you always get me! You just get me.
Sucks because at shoutout time I can never get your username right - because it is just letters and numbers lol

Hahaha....No shout outs required :)
BTW...Loved the podcast. I loved hearing what you sound like...I mean you never know, right? I will share that I was getting new Texas plates for the car at the DMV while I listened to you. Very brave putting it out there, sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82