You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.chat Changing Hands And A Milestone In The Steemit Witnesses Ecosystem

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for this post @dragosroua . I did happen to see this in the am but wasn't quite sure what to make of it. Part of me thinks it's a bunch of Steemit drama in which some rich people don't wanna share with everyone else regardless of the value one brings to the ecosystem. The other part just simply doesn't 100% understand the whole witness process. My simple mind figures it like this: hmmm, I like the steem.supply feature and I use it on a daily basis and I like his posts, I find them informative. Sure- I'll give him a witness vote. Beyond that I really don't know what the top 20 do or why. Kindly let me know what else I can do.

Sort:  

You can start here https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/steemit-newbie-faq-witnesses-what-are-they-and-why-should-you-care <- this post explains what witnesses are and why are they relevant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34