You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW TO STEEMIT? STOP!! You must read this. Also, FREE STEEM and FREE BITCOIN!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is exactly what I needed today. Now that I have gotten some words of advise, I don't feel like giving up anymore. I want to read more helpful tips from you so I followed. Know a community of helpers like you that I can be a part of?

Sort:  

Hi there! I am not in any way I am going to post a spam, you have asked for it so I will just gonna help you out with something you need just like me when I was about to give up as well. follow me, read some of my blogs and how I am coping up and still hanging on and then you'll see some person who you need to follow as well. Look at how my earnings grew when they landed on my page. From this, it's a learning process and will definitely gonna be spoon feeding for the both of us to grow alongside with them.

I am so glad I can help you. It gives me great satisfaction knowing that I am helping. I appreciate the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67