You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders and his many alternate identities -=REVEALED=-

in #steemit7 years ago

If they are no harm to us and only help us , I feel like no one should really say anything , he's doing his thing just like we all are . I really enjoyed your news

Sort:  

So long as you have that attitude, you'll be blind to the dark side of it. I don't see why it isn't obvious to anyone it's megalomania. He's playing with you people like you are little dolls in a dollhouse.

The only reason why he is taking a new strategy now is his power is not so overwhelming as it was once. One flag from him 9 months ago smashed my rep from 35 to 10. I pulled myself out of the funk pretty fast, and recognised that this goes with the territory, created by the parameters of this game called Steem. Which is why I intend to change those parameters so people like him don't have the ability to isolate us and toy with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95