You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Followers! Why So Quiet? Marking 600 Followers (and a quick tip for higher payouts)

in #steemit7 years ago

Sadly, I find that people who put out the most creative and exciting content tend to soon enough give up steemit altogether. That was my struggle at the beginning, not being able to find people with good quality content that would actually stick around. You find someone, you follow them and lo and behold, give it a week or two and they've vanished.
I do also understand how easy it is to give steemit up, I almost did too. At one point it felt like it's asking of me more than I have to offer and I didn't even want to open the page.
So to me it looks like - if you can't incorporate steemit to such a level that it becomes a major part of your life and daily routines, then you'll soon enough find that the hassle is just too much.

That's my two cents. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50