You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twisted, Manipulative Mind-Fuck Of Steemit Trolls (And The Priceless Lessons They Bring)...

in #steemit7 years ago

This was a true delight to read, I don't remember reading such level of self reflection in a long time.
I guess I would have replied - Thank you, kind sir, for your constructive criticism. Namaste.
But that would be right on the same troll level. I guess I love satire too much to let such a perfect opportunity go. :D

Anyway, I'll try not to get into self reflection of why I'd level with a troll, because I think you've done some nice reflective points for both of us.

Have a nice day.

(My mind is going on a reflective journey now anyway, even though it's not quite the time for it. I have to put a side-note to write about forced kindness that has that level on not being genuine, and not completely fake either so that you could call someone out on it, but when you know they've really struggled to get to that place and it feels.. just wrong.. anyway, I'm rambling. Sorry. I should get ready to work anyway )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67