You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations, Followers and Mentions with SteemWorld.org

in #steemit6 years ago

One thing I like about the steem blockchain is how it creates a platform that incorporates and allow other innovations to thrive. From all you've said so far, I'd say that steemworld.org is going to be a very promising tool. I would like to learn more about people delegating, and I would be extremely grateful if I can get some SP delegation, I'm in dire need of it.

Are you also on the witness list? I'm giving out a witness vote to @jerrybanfield right away.
Thank you @gmichelbkk for this amazing information

Sort:  

Thank you @joshuaetim for your kind comment. I'm not a witness because I do not feel it is the way I would help the best here on Steem, I prefer writing posts. Thank you for your vote to @jerrybanfield.
Concerning delegation, you can buy with Blocktrades and other services I believe.

Alright, thank you for your kind response. Do have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63