All Thanks To Steemit! I Just Got A New Apartment Through Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

083972e9-2296-4127-89c0-aa5210c96d40.jpeg


That's how excited I've been in the picture above, after being able to pay rent for my new apartment through steem. Little by litte said a thoughtful boy. Indeed, dreams do come true.

When I joined Steemit, I only thought of it as something to do at my spare time and have fun. I never knew that it would cause so much impact in my life. Now, it has gotten me a space of my own. The joy that came along with achieving this through Steemit, literally brought tears to my eyes. Thank you everyone for you support always. I love you all.

You wanna see what my new apartment looks like? Then check out his POST


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

apartment!!! are you kidding me brother, that's a huge success you've gotten through steemit, i wish you the best bro. keep steeming

Congratulations dear!

Thank you dear

wow... that's cool. congrats bro.

Congratulations

Wow, i envy you brother. I wish i could be like you soon. I wish you all the best.

The way to breakthrough is to focus on the efforts you're making now, those little efforts, with consistency will yield results soon. Little by little and you'll get there. Thank you for your remark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50