Why You Should Check Out Steem.Supply & Learn More About Your Earnings!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

First of all, I wanted to give a big shoutout to @dragosroua who has recently developed a petproject of his into something much bigger... Something I've become quite addicted to.

steemsupply2.png

Steem.Supply allows you to see your earnings and when they're due. It's about 99% accurate in my opinion and I've gotten precisely what it's claimed I'm due to get since I've been watching this site over the past 3 days.

As you can see, my earnings aren't huge this week, but I can't help but be excited being able to pinpoint when I'm going to receive the money I'm due to get from my posts!

steemsupply4.png

steemsupply3.png

This doesn't count curation rewards and the likes, but that's just another easter egg one can be excited about. Kind of like unwrapping a present. You might get very little but you might get a lot!

This just adds to the fun of Steemit in my opinion and I'm glad @dragosroua put this together. Just more incentive to get more people on board as STEEM climbs over $2 and continues to rally. We should all be excited! We're on the ground floor of the future of social media and Steem.Supply adds to this ground floor.

Now let's go out and continue making history folks! ;)

Thanks for reading and feel free to Upvote & Follow!


If you like what we do here on Steemit, you can donate if you please below! :)

bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks man for this post. It is really useful

Not to worry! Happy to share this information! :)

Many thanks, Josh, really appreciate the shout! And happy you find this useful. I already started to work on comment rewards too, but it may take a bit longer, there's a different method for that and I want to make it in such a way it doesn't bloat the code or put too much stress on the node I'm querying.

I understand! I think! haha
This kind of stuff is way over my head, I have no idea how you're sourcing all of this stuff, but it's genuinely impressive to me and it's making the experience a lot better for me personally. Thank you for your hard work! :)

You're welcome :)

I am new on Steemit - found you and love the overview which will be extremely handy when I start to grow more here on Steemit. Thanks for your hard work.

You're welcome!

Great explanation - need to bookmark this.

Is there a link here to steem supply?

steem.supply - .supply is to top domain :)

ok...that link worked. Thanks

Thanks @joshsigurdson for making this post I like what dragosroua has created

where do you see those charts ?

Nice! The link worked. Followed and resteemed this post! :)

Thanks! It's very interesting stuff! :P

It is a useful tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31