You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Check Out Steem.Supply & Learn More About Your Earnings!

in #steemit7 years ago

Many thanks, Josh, really appreciate the shout! And happy you find this useful. I already started to work on comment rewards too, but it may take a bit longer, there's a different method for that and I want to make it in such a way it doesn't bloat the code or put too much stress on the node I'm querying.

Sort:  

I understand! I think! haha
This kind of stuff is way over my head, I have no idea how you're sourcing all of this stuff, but it's genuinely impressive to me and it's making the experience a lot better for me personally. Thank you for your hard work! :)

You're welcome :)

I am new on Steemit - found you and love the overview which will be extremely handy when I start to grow more here on Steemit. Thanks for your hard work.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31