Thank You So Much For Making Me The #1 Trending Post On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

trend2.png

I wanted to extend a GIANT THANK YOU to all of those who upvoted my recent interview with Dr. Ron Paul here on Steemit! The support has been incredible and I have to admit, I'm pretty proud of it!

This platform has saved my career! As an independent journalist I'm constantly censored by the social media platforms and as of this year, incredibly demonetized by YouTube. Steemit has provided a place for me to post my hard work and interact with an incredible community of open minded, generous people.

number one trend steemit.png

You can find my recent trending post here:
https://steemit.com/politics/@joshsigurdson/i-interviewed-ron-paul-yesterday-here-s-what-happened

I was also featured in an incredible article by Zero Hedge today as well which excites me as Zero Hedge is one of my main go-to sources for news!
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-07-15/ron-paul-warns-cashless-society-about-authoritarians-clinging-power

We are entering a great new age of social media as the dinosaur social medias continue to shoot themselves in the foot. We're on the ground floor here on Steemit and we should all be incredibly excited! We should continue spreading the word about Steemit and we should create the domino effect we need to create a social media revolution.

We can do it!

Thanks again and STEEM on!

Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)

Sort:  

Congrats keep up the good job!

Great to have people like you making the costly sacrifices and doing the real work of journalism. I'll look forward to more of your great content. For freedom!

Thank you! I appreciate it and I'm happy to do it! :)

Congratulations Josh! You're killing it. Keep up the great work the Blockchain is a boon to keeping the free press out there. 👍🏼

It absolutely is! The future is wide open ;)

Oddly enough, I never found your channel on youtube, I vote you up everytime I see an uoload of you on steemit.com, because I know you deliver quality content! <3

Congrats Mannnnn, that's how you do it. Mad Respect!

Why did this interview not hit it big out of the gate?

A simple explanation is that most crypto-fans were crying in their beer over all the red ink marks all over their screens.

Nice work, keep it up!

Great job Josh! I am glad that this (steemit) community provides endorsement for people that are spreading the message of freedom, and writing about helpful thing. My post on self-sufficient gardening was also trending in 4 tags, and if I had posted that on FB or anywhere else it would be neglected. I just wish that this trend continues for ever and that Steemit will forever be a place that rewards hard work and pushing the envelope.

Congrats Josh. That was all you man! Glad to see you get some recognition on ZH, it's been a good week! @joshsigurdson

Mad respect, dude, mad respect!!!


You deserve the success! Keep steemin'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54