I Interviewed Ron Paul Yesterday - Here's What Happened!

in #politics7 years ago

ron paul 2.png

So I wanted to give everyone another chance to see my latest interview with Dr. Ron Paul, the former congressman, host of The Liberty Report and of course legend of the liberty movement.

I'd posted the video last night on Steemit but for an interview with Ron Paul, it got a rather small amount of notice here on Steemit. My recent interview with Robert Kiyosaki nearly brought in a thousand dollars but an interview with Ron Paul got like $10. LOL

Dr. Paul and I spoke about the enslavement of the monetary system and how close we truly are to a dollar crash. We spoke about a cashless society and how a centrally planned digital system could be implemented as well as how we can protect ourselves.
We also spoke about false flags and the delusion of the Russia collusion narrative as his son Senator Rand Paul is being accused by John McCain of being a Russian agent for not agreeing to add Montenegro to NATO.

Finally, Dr. Paul tells us how we can bring people to the message of voluntaryism and away from this collectivist mindset we see today.

You can see the FULL video interview here:

Stay tuned for more from WAM and don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)

Sort:  

I don't know how anyone can possibly NOT love Ron Paul! :P

I call them "the powers that shouldn't be."

Ron Paul helped awaken a lot of people. He really did create a rEVOLution! No matter what happens too, he will always be known as a champion of liberty.

People should pay close attention to his warnings though.

War is coming; It may be nuclear.

If you do not have your affairs in order, you had better get it done sooner than later. Don't listen to people like me either. Listen to people like Ron Paul.

won't happen my friend not world war atleast, isolated yes, but not worldly.

I hope you're right and I'm wrong.

great interview josh, he's always been one of my favorites. I even released this song on YouTube back in 2008 trying to spread the "Ron Paul Message"...

These guy is awesome love him too

Ron Paul is the REASON I got involved in crypto! I have him to thank for me questioning things enough to even trust something like Bitcoin back in 2010!

Awesome! Ron Paul is truly the only living politician I admire. He may not have lit the fire of liberty in me, but he kept it burning for many years and that's a debt I will never be able to repay.

I once was at a rally for him and I felt tears come unbidden. I was shocked to hear truth, and see a man telling it like it was and not just telling people what they wanted to hear. It was something I'd pessimistically never thought to hear, and it brought me to tears. For me he is a personal hero. One of the few I'd give that label to.

EDIT: He moved me enough that I was a delegate for him 2008 and 2012.

I was similarly moved by this man and those campaigns and even signed up as a delegate. Never once in the last fifty years of systematic, mass propaganda BS on steroids could I feel even the slightest sentiment of patriotism. With Ron Paul it was profound and palpable, touching to the core.

Ron Paul was the first to open my eyes truly and for that I thank him. What a great man.

True that, I believe Ron Paul and Cynthia McKinney are the only ones I have seen pressuring Ben Bernanke and the Fed after the last financial collapse of 2008-2009.

Well said, my friend.

Trogdor was a man, or maybe he was a dragon mannnn, or maybe he was just a dragon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TROGDORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

HolySmoke! ... So true !!

Real American hero!

hhaha awesome. how did you get an interview setup?

Thanks! :)
I asked! He saw a few of my videos, liked them and agreed to do it!

Enjoyed and upvoted you thank you. Glad you re-posted it as i missed it first time. Do you know how much he advises people as a minimum to aspire to hold in each of gold and silver and where he believes one should buy it? Hold the actual metas an store them in a bank safe? Keep them in a swiss bank? Buy them on a blockchain through the Royal Mint's new method? Some other way?

Phys in your pocket,
No doubt about it!
-Trogdor

Storage is a vast subject with many ramifications. Not a bank vault because everything within a bank is subject to regulation and intervention (and it's not really yours). It requires research. If your home is your castle you can keep it in a safe place at home. Most people have never touched real money and it makes them a little giddy. You should begin to accumulate and you will discover how much, where to keep it and much more.

Agreed! Definitely do not store anything in a traditional bank vault. There are private non-bank vaults however if you have enough precious metals to justify the costs.

If you are not wealthy then the best way is to buy some bullion from a trustworthy merchant and keep it in your house in a safe.

There are a lot of details missing in that advice, but I agree. How exactly people store it is important.

As a residential security expert, this is one topic I've researched heavily. If people want any help with strategies to secure their home and the treasures they keep within it, please follow me and look me up to ask direct questions. I'll help as my time allows!

Ron Paul is too smart for school.. Brave man! He is actually a physician and had a private practice in obstetrics and gynecology:) Nice interview btw:) His view on the stock market is obviously not right. The gold price has not kept up with CPI (1 dollar in 1800 now 11,17, CPI 13,37), while 1 dollar invested with dividends reinvested 7,47 mil (from Jeremy Siegel: Stocks for the Long Run). I do not know the numbers after we got the fiat system. I guess gold at least has outperformed the CPI. This view on Russia is hilarious. Love your view on cash less society. Sweden is working with that now.. Look what happen to them. Next time we get an ID-tag on our head so we can get scanned throughout the day. Steem on!

I was just reading about Ron Paul wanting to abolish the FED. Glad to see this interview on Steem this is HUGE @joshsigurdson! keep crushing it!
Best,
Isaac

Speaking of dollar bondage, today in my country many people do not have a minimum income of $ 5, then does the government care? The answer is no.
Today with the presence of steemit many people feel helped his economy.
Robert C tyosaki can only give words based on theory but the fact is very difficult for everyone to follow stepnya.Bencagi you are a good master.I will be your followers

You know when i started on steemit. I never know this community had such givers and people who like to think outside the box in order to reach people with a bigger voice that really matters. Great post brother and im really glad so much steemians are making a difference and effecting a change that will soon be here.

Great work on the video. I agree with Dr.Paul on the idea that society and individuals will need to protect their monetary assets and will turn to the blockchain for that particular kind of salvation.
I hope that his son will block the effort of S.1241 and fight against the war against cryptocurrencies in the Senate.
https://steemit.com/news/@dubvdave/the-senate-s-war-on-crypto-and-your-money-continues

I may not know who this man is, but what I could tell from the comments above is: the man is a good man and a wonderful politician.

I do like to see people with good credibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99