You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Progress Report: Still Growing!

in #steemit7 years ago

I put extra cash in at the wrong time. lol I saw it go down what I thought was substantially 2 nights ago, so I threw an extra $100 dollars into STEEM Power. Then I go from 800 to $650 in two days.
Oh well, it's all up from here! Good time to throw some extra cash in and get ready for a bumpy but uphill ride!

We just need to promote Steemit more to our friends and family and continue to grow the community and we'll be watching the STEEM value climb! ;)

Thanks for the post Shayne!

Sort:  

It'll be fine. :)

If in the near future Steem goes up to $10, this moments will seem like an insignificant blip. Like how the people who bought bitcoin at the peak of MtGox, if they'd just have doubled their money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55