You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT MILESTONE: I've Become A Dolphin!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks! I'm working on attending a capitalism conference at the end of July in Vancouver, BC. May hit up a Bitcoin conference in Texas next month too. Depends on the money flow :P Most of my money is in cryptos, not fiat so it's hard to pay for things. :)

Sort:  

Oh the irony of not being able to use crypto to go to a crypto conference. How do you keep up to date on the conferences? I would have liked to go to Red Pill, but found out about it only a couple days before.

We were promoting the RPE since last August :P Gotta keep tabs on us! :D haha

I keep up to date by asking my followers what's going on and they post about it on Facebook. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81