You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1KSP: Pathway to Freedom For Many On STEEM? Please Share Your Thoughts On This Idea

in #steemit7 years ago

Very good points. I try to post every day because that seems to be the consistency level that gets the best results for people. (My perception. I have not plotted growth trajectories against post frequency yet. Paging #steembi?)
4 or 5 days a week I have really good ideas I want to express. The other days I struggle. So my average is actually 5-6 per week, but I haven't been here long. I don't know how anyone does quality content more than once a day, aside from traders posting technical analysis. One idea, many posts.

Maybe prolific Steemians are just smarter than me...

Sort:  

Many different ways to skin a cat as they say. There are as many different approaches here as there are people active on here. You will find what works best for you.

The basic model is post, comment, and upvote. That is what works. Now how you apply that into your methodology on here is going to differ from others. Consistency is obviously key as well as helping others. That is where the upvotes come in. If we can push others along and move them forward, it would be a great help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18