FAVORITESTUPIDCOMMENTS #3

in #favoritestupidcomments6 years ago (edited)

Today's Specials:

(stupidcomments followed by my comments in return):

Favorite #1 from @josephjim

 i know this is off your topic but please consider it. 
 please dont flag me, this is very important to me 

And then he had this link to his fund raiser which talked about how he lost his phone and laptop and needed some whales to give him some money so he could buy a new one and post on Steem

Then how are you posting this?
(comment by @anritco)

because i want it to be seen

Favorite #2 from @bantacut

 wow the bast

I know! Thasa guys ara graat at averathing. I'm so axcitad, I thought I would writa this commant raplacing all tha "Es" with "As".

Favorite #3 from @fruityfinkamran

 it was great to see such kind of things, great dear,,,

No, THIS is a great deer.



Favorite #4 from @afrin12

 Stunning! pleasant post.. A debt of gratitude is in order for 
 giving the news..I like your post in particular..Keep it up..Remain 
 favored be glad..Much obliged to you..

Your English is a lot better on the posts you bot-write.

You can participate too!

  1. Flag or comment on stupidcomments you see (Keep it light-hearted. We're not out to be mean.)

  2. Upvote people who have stupidcomments on their post, as sort of a counterbalance in the ecosystem

  3. Share your favorite stupidcomments below so others may have the opportunity to comment or flag if they desire

  4. If you are particularly annoyed by a particularly stupidcomment on your OWN post, let me know and I'll upvote you for the very obvious trauma you have endured. We're in this together, see.

In the meantime, let me know if you have some clever ORGANIC approaches to flogging.

If I have flagged, flogged, or unjustly labelled your comment as a favoritestupidcomment, and you believe I have done so in error, please let me know and I'll fix it!

Sort:  

This comment wasn't stupid it was just mean!

Screenshot-2018-1-31  littlescribe.png

Hmmm. That one kind of went over my head. But I'll take your word for it! I found the post and the comment. I think I'm not in the know on that one.

Mate thank you so much for this, you've given me a new favorite hashtag to follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51