You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @enjieneer, Thank you for sharing this! This is a very important reminder for all the steemians . Followed you.

Sort:  

Thank you for this eye opening blog for minnows like me @enjieneer :)

And thank you for taking your time to read and watch it ❤

It’s a great privelege to have found this post of yours :) looking forward to more steemsecrets inspiring and encouraging posts... :)

Thank you so much for watching! I do hope you learned something from this. ❤

Welcome @enjieneer and thank you for sharing your personal experience. You know what, before, the first reason why I joined steemit is that because of the possible earnings that I could get from this platform. But the more I engage to the platform and to the community, it's not the money anymore. It's the passion to share the ideas, love and sympathize others' feelings or ideas. Because you know some steemians serve this platform as their diaries regarding on their life experiences, happiness, dramas and also their love stories that upon reading it it made me "kilig" sometimes. Thank you for the upvote @surpassinggoogle.

I've always loved sharing my stories to everyone but I get so shy to share all of it on facebook and other social media sites because it may be OA to some. Good thing steemit came. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50