You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I write my own crap! Dedicated to all those who think copy, paste will earn them fortune. And Cheers to the true bloogers, Inspiring Steemians..

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there @suria1903. I am quite new in stewmit also and it didnt serve me well at frist as well. Its hard to be noticed here and Im pretty sure im not a big person in steemit. I have had my shares of disappointments here for low upvotes and lack of credit for my work. However i learned my lesson

Just days ago Idecided to make sure to post great content that wpuld engage people. Its not yet out but thats where I am getting at.

I think its good that you decide to do the same. Steemit is not a charity work but a place for great content and we ahpuld strive towards this. Ofcouse making connections is part of the deal so you have to truly do your part.

Congrats on your great post. It really desrves recognition. Just sad how people dont see it yet. Do make great content and soneday maybe you will make it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43