You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Infographic: How to get noticed on Steemit in 4 Easy Steps

in #steemit6 years ago

It's hard to balance life in Steemit and in the real world. Personally, I find it difficult to choose which one I should prioritize. It's like I have a whole different life here, that's why. I can be anyone I want in Steemit without fear of judgment.

Staying in steemit for the long run. Thanks for this! I'm definitely joining groups in Discord though I may not have that much time. Atleast know that there is a family that's got my back

Sort:  

I agree, chat is very time consuming. I only drop in once in a while.

I'm making some big time sacrifices, but hopefully this will be a retirement fund for me one day ☺

Keep it up @josejirafa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95