You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed Opinion on Appropriate Use of Upvote Bots, Bot Abuse, and Quality Content!

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day sir @ilyastarar. I have intermittently visited your posts by coincidence whether I see ypu in the trending section or you simply happen to be everywhere. I kinda forgot where I came across you today but Im glad it les me to your blog once more. I believe it had something to do with me being mentioned in a post and I ended up learning how you taught soneone how to use a leasing SP in minnowboaster. Long story

I never really bothered to follow you up until now. Taking a break from posting really dis me well. I made sure to use thia day to interact, find great content and learn new things. I am so glad I did this.

Anyways, I do have a question with delegating. I am going to take a hiatus feom steemit because I need to review for my board exams and I need to have passive i come for my static SP and steem lying around. Honestly, I am really looking forward to have maximum profit for the 2 months which I will take away from steemit.

It woyld be a pleasure to have your advice as to how I could do this. I am considering contacting you thru discord but I wanted to ask permission as to not intrude, if thats okay with you. I will be making a tutorial as well on how to do it for those who want to take a hiatus as well. Surely, I will tell my community of the quality content you make.

You esrned yourself a new follower today. Thnks for your dedication to the platform. I look forward to read more of your posts amd lesrn from it. You share with me the vision of educating newbies as to how steemit works. Bet of luck! I look forward to your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99