You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit got me a new camera!?!

in #steemit6 years ago

You have loyal followers because of your personality and your branding as a visual storyteller. You have already created your brand here and Im glad you find solace im steemit as much as I do.

I believe your potential in steemit has just began. You will be a sensation here and I just know it. It will only take a couple of time for whales to see what you can offer to the community.

Hope to see the works of your camera soon bai. Stay awesome

Sort:  

Thank you bai! Since I started out you're one of the best supporters a fellow steemian can ask for! We shall grow together and be whales ourselves!! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65