You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #5 (Delivered By @allerie00): Much Of The INTEL That You Will Need, To Attain "Steemit" Success, Lies In "History".

in #steemit6 years ago

What can I say? All beautiful and charming and yet she delivered a message which we should all key into the concept
As much as steemit was a bit harder than it is now I still think that nowadays newbies has it tough going for them, no support, they always drown until nobody hears there voice I'm going to have to say I understand her points.

Well this is amazing I don't know if Terry runs this account but the concept of steemit secret is revealing and I think its amazing

Sort:  

So true @josediccus . Ain't easy for the newbie now but those who wish to strive will keep pushing.
When steemit was much harder and bot earned than humans. Steemians like @surpassinggoogle @allerie00 @jerrybanfield and others had one thing in common called Hope and believe for the system. This is enough for newbie like me to keep pushing until my voice is heard.

Please let us support @surpassinggoogle also by voting his witness account steemgigs. Here is a link that does this using steemconnect. https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=steemgigs&approve=true

Just know you will be speaking in words of @steemsecrets soon. Be ready.
Too, see the other videos and follow them all for they become whales inside. This world adjustment ongoing. Let's go!

Really? I will wooooooow of course I'm ready and day anytime, I'm just going to enjoy this, I think I have a whole lot to contribute to steemsecret though I will be emotional bring them out infant I really have been waiting for one day to do this, I think this is just that chance I don't know if you've read my thoughts but I'm just at the stage and height to explode, thank you Terry you're an angel from heaven

dear surpassinggoogle! you have a great team of @steemsecrets which providing knowledge ! steemit is now much easier for newbabies! really great stuf! the point they describe the history is much appriciate! thank you @surpassinggoogle! for creating steemgig i am loking forword to use it! best luck sir! stemit will beat other social network soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58