You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make It Big On Steemit...... Part 1, How To Get More Followers And Whale Votes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Everyone who has quiet had a relative success has always mentioned that @ned factor, make me wish I had seem steemit earlier howbeit I use to key into some if the concept you mentioned here, and I have 1.3k followers in under 7 months out of nothing.
Your story is incredibly amazing and wonderful

Sort:  

It's never too late! You'll see! I thought I was too late to the party when I first got here!

Followed!

Wow well this is huge forgive my mistyping in the earlier comment.
I'm very glad that you said those it soothe me so very well and I'd keep grinding it
Thank you for the follow made my evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93