May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fifteen: How Many Posts Per Day Do You Write? Why? (MY VIEWS AND PERSPECTIVES)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

writing-3383287_1280.jpg

DQmbnE5XbJQ5ajdGKA7C6FQLYPxRW6vVstsqU3DuXfmoVfS_1680x8400.png


EVALUATION OF POSTING FACTOR


The number of times you should post on steemit, should depend on the kind of content you're creating really, that's why I think the number of times people post is as a result of what they really post about, sometimes if you look at people like @sweetsssj she's a travel blogger, and to create a travel blog is very difficult because it tends to contain a lot of details also @purepinay is also another travel blogger, and when you compare these two, you'd see that they post let's say once in four days at least I should be 85% correct.


Aside from that have the heavy posters that us, the one who posts quite a lot of contents in one post, like @Surpassingoogle they also tend to post once In three days.

On the opposite side wet have the meme makers, the homesteaders and the colour challenge guys, infact all kinds of challenge, they tend post at least twice a day, like @papapepper, these kind of users do not need to add a lot of add a whole lot of videos, because they deal with a lot of photography and the pictures they have has really come covered for what they may not write.


. How about the Dtubers, the dsound and the delivers? Now this ones depends on the content they try to create, some of them are gamers like @acidyo, which of course they can afford to post three to four times a day the other parts like @tanbay and @coruscate are heavy Dtubers, that is they take time to create their contents a a whole lot of ideas are put in place, this ones can choose how many times they post however they post like once in a day.

HOW MANY POST DO I WRITE PER DAY?


. I think most importantly apart from the content one creates, times factor matters a lot when creating contents, I could have 14 steemit hours per day, another day I may only be able to spare 5 hours, now if I'm entitled to 14 hours a day, I will only be able to create 2 posts per day, because I'm a poet, and writing a standard poem takes times to create, in other words I use seven hours to create the first content, then use five to create the seconds content, then the remaining two hours may be for commenting and engagements, building relationships as well.

Nevertheless on a day which I'm entitled to only 5 hours it will have to be only one content for me, because the time I was opportuned per day has limited my posting ability to just one content in that day, mind you each days varies, like yesterday I created only one content, and I had like 15 steemit hour time, now why is this? It's because the content was a very lengthy one in fact it was an article with so many information not less than 1000 words in total, however today this is my second content because my first one and this one is not too lengthty but very minimal in size.


However on a day I get full 24 hours steemit time, I create three contents a day, because I believe creating more than that may bamboozle my followers, I want them to take time and relish each content I create, so give my contents spacing, that is I do one in the morning, likewise in the afternoon and and night to make it complete 3 times a day, which I will of course repeat the following day should I be opportuned to have 24 hours to myself.


A whole lot of factors can determine the number of times you post here, time, type of content, chance, writer's block e.t.c. but the truth Is personally I post three times and thats certainly me.


DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f_1680x8400.png

Δ

Δ

Thanks to @dragosrous for the amazing challenge

Day 15- May 30 Days Writing Challenge: How Many Posts Per Day Do You Write? Why?

Thank you for reading, care to partake in? Click link on top to write

Image credit

DQmSozozYh1L5pAu9UMG1KCPymNb7LZq2LVGhTcfJa4bv5X.png

Sort:  

I love this challenge as well. But I wonder ginabot has notified me I was mentioned.

Really learning a lot from this challenge, especially since people like you are posting great posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33