You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Still A Community?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I appreciate your different outlook on things and we’ve even shared some laughs together , so resteemed and wish my upvote was worth more. I completely understand your struggle, i live in one of the highest rent areas, since I’m 40 miles south of Silicon Valley, and 10 miles from the coast of Monterey Bay. Hang in there.

Sort:  

Thank you. Forgetting about money for a moment, it is comments like this that help me believe that a community still exists here, so it is very much appreciated.

Yeah I fell it is easy to lose ones way here, but it’s important to remember it is all about community. You can’t expect to succeed if you go it alone and never pay it forward or back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85