Starting As a Beginner On Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

It was about last week, I get to know about Steemit and registered my account. Luckily yesterday got my password and published my introductory post.

So if you don't know about me simply click on this LINK.

Basically everyone wants to earn from Steemit, I also want to earn from this platform,

But from my few years experience as a content writer, I realized that "Great Things Come From Hardwork and Perseverance  ".

So after spending countless hours on Steemit, I came up with some ideas which definitely i will follow and i want to share them with you,with those who are as new as, I am.

                                                                                 TITLE:

Title is the "First Impression" of your post, so it means that if you want to attract the right audience for your post then it is the initial step, you should have make sure that the title is a good summary of your content and it attracts the right audience.

                                                                               CONTENT:

The most important thing to get more upvotes is the right content which you provide to your audience, it needs to be accurate and unique,published in the right category and must be according to your followers.

The content length must be minimum 800-1000 words with accurate headings and unique images,because image of your post plays an important role in Steemit!

Copied content will result in permanent ban or your impressions will down dramatically.

Even if you are thinking to post images from google it will also consider in plagiarism.

                                                                           TAGS:

Using appropriate tags is as important as the other things, it is like publishing a great post with wrong tag means nothing just waste of your time because tags refers to your content.

                                                                                BOT:

 The most awesome thing about Steemit which, I liked the most is their bots.

I mean they have got bot for each and everything,they have a bot name Cheetah!, it is programed to check the copied posts.

So for those who are new to Steemit and they think that they will earn by copied content! Dear fellow you are wrong because Cheetah won't take a second to arrest you :P.

So guys thank you so much for reading my 2nd post on Steemit.

If you find any mistake in this post please do let me know.

Recent Posts:


Sort:  

Thanks for the post, I learnt something here...

A lot of good posts, I like it a lot, want a better post like this, and one thing, if you're with me I'll always be with you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33