Hello Steemit! I'm Jon Vickers

HELLO STEEMIT!

My name is Jon Vickers, I am 28 and live in London, United Kingdom.

My Interests includes Blogging which, I love the most, Traveling because it exposes different places and cultures, and I'm a Foodie also,during my free time i checkout the new restaurants and try new dishes 

Before Steemit, I was writing articles on my personal blogs and  freelancing on different platforms,basically doing project base jobs.

As bitcoin was allover the  news from  last year, I was also very much interested in getting into this cryptocurrency thing but having no prior knowledge from where to start.

It was about last week i was writing an article about the Cryptocurrency and discovered this platform,after spending few hours it changed my mind and I thought it would a great start for me to share my passions with you.

I am so excited to know you guys and to be a part of this Community.I look forward to contributing the best and unique content on this platform.

I hope that Steemit Family will like my content and if you have any questions related to my post or interests feel free to post on the comments.

Looking Forward for your support.  

Thanks                                                   

Sort:  

welcome Jon,

I also found steemit true crypto's! Used it to follow some bloggers at first but think there is a lot more to "find" here if you like!

looking forward to your blogs, have fun!

upvoted and follow you!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit!

I've also been blogging for a few years using the WordPress platform. But Steemit has a unique stamp and I believe a great future. Welcome Jon!

Thanks@gadrian

A lot of good posts, I like it a lot, want a better post like this, and one thing, if you're with me I'll always be with you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09