You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 STEEMIT: Forcing people to be generous isn't humanitarian, effective or moral! THE "UN-Follow game"!👆

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sup bro! I have 5 days here and I saw all what you said from the start and the first thing that came in to my mind was not taking that approach. Although I hesitated at first because the competition here is not normal I finally ended up resolving that I'm just going to be my f%%#$&# self! and you know what, even though I'm not making money nor getting upvotes from the whales -my articles don't get that much of attention...yet- I'm actually having fun. I've learned more here in one week by reading quality articles than a whole year in Reddit. I like commenting posts and making friends, I don't have that many followers but most of the ones I got are quality followers and that's the big Idea, isnt' it? having fun while making some bucks! Nice post, Cheers!

Sort:  

giphy (78).gif

Not much more I could say Sir, well said! Do that!

Goodluck & see you around! ;)

Ps. Try using F%%#$&# self ;)

Took your advice pal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43